It’s official! Dubya USA is the preferred wheel builder of all three 2018 Monster Energy Supercross Champions! It was an incredibly exciting season of racing all the way around, with some format changes really spicing things up along the way. But in the end Rockstar Energy Husqvarna made history not only by winning the first 450SX title for the manufacturer, but also winning the 250SX East title!

Jason Anderson was poised to make 2018 his year to shine, and following Round 2 in Houston Anderson held onto the points lead all the way through the remaining 13 rounds! It was an impressive season for the young rider in just his fourth season in the 450SX ranks, but anyone who has been following Jason’s progress coming up through the 250SX class was probably not surprised. The former 250SX champ was the mark of consistency this season, finishing outside the top 4 just three times! Congratulations, Jason!

Zach Osborne also made some waves this season. The defending 250SX East champion got off to a hot start with a race win in Arlington, and his three total race wins and six total podium finishes was enough to secure the back-to-back title! It will be interesting to see if Osborne moves up next year, but in the meantime we hope he enjoys the victory! Congratulations, Zach!

Coming off of a second place overall finish in 2016 and a third place overall finish in 2017, Star Racing Yamaha’s Aaron Plessinger quickly built some momentum in the 250SX West class this season. His four main event wins and five total podiums was enough to give the youngster his first career Supercross title. Congratulations, Aaron!